Get your community involved in causes you care about, and make them want to take action with you!

Want to make a difference? YOÔ Care offers you to choose and support the causes you already embody every day, to give you the opportunity to talk about them and raise awareness in your community.

Join the campaigns
Triangle salmon

Environment, zero waste, animal protection, health... So many topics which everyone can advocate for at their own scale.

Social media can be used to raise awareness, call for solidarity or even foster action: you have a community that follows you because it adheres to your values and the message you're conveying, don't miss this opportunity!

With YOÔ Care, we introduce you to associations and their projects - choose one that resonates with your values to make it known to your followers. Together, let's make a difference!

Circle green

#telethon #igivetoo

Why launch YOÔ Care?

New generations are more concerned than their elders about climate change and current societal issues.
They are willing to change their lifestyle in order to have a better impact on the environment and society, but they do not always know how to proceed.

With the will to keep as much as possible the human side at the core of our work, it seemed essential to us to give the possibility, on one hand to associations to bring forward the cause they support, and on the other, to allow influencers to make their voices heard within their community so that together, we can make a difference.

Submit your project

In May 2019, WOÔ agency made the decision to create an Ethics Committee and to implement a Deontology Charter in order to guarantee a complete transparency of actions linked to influence marketing. By creating YOÔ Care for non-profitable purposes, WOÔ & YOÔ go even further by offering an ethical influence, that not only uses the influencers' communities for commercial purposes but also wishes to offer them the possibility to raise awareness in their community regarding climate change and current societal issues.

Mobilise ta communauté au profit de causes qui te tiennent à coeur, et donne lui envie d’agir avec toi !

Envie de faire bouger les choses ? YOÔ Care te propose de choisir et de soutenir les causes que tu incarnes déjà dans ton quotidien, pour en parler et sensibiliser ta communauté.

Rejoignez les campagnes
Triangle salmon

Environnement, zéro déchet, protection des animaux, santé, autant de sujets pour lesquels chacun peut essayer de faire bouger les choses à son échelle.

Les réseaux sociaux peuvent servir à sensibiliser, appeler à la solidarité ou encore donner envie d’agir : vous avez une communauté qui vous suit car elle adhère à vos valeurs et le message que vous véhiculez, profitez en !

Avec YOÔ Care, nous te faisons découvrir des associations, leurs projets - choisis celle qui te ressemble pour la faire découvrir à ceux qui te suivent. Ensemble, faisons avancer les choses !

Circle green

#telethon #moiaussijedonne

Pourquoi lancer YOÔ Care ?

Les nouvelles générations sont plus sensibles que leurs aînées au changement climatique et aux problématiques sociétales actuelles.
Ils ont l’envie de changer leur mode de vie afin d’avoir un meilleur impact sur l’environnement et la société, mais ne savent pas toujours comment procéder.

Avec l’envie de garder au maximum l’humain au coeur de notre métier, il nous a semblé essentiel de pouvoir permettre, d’un côté aux associations de mettre en avant la cause qu’elles soutiennent, et de l’autre, de proposer aux influenceurs de faire entendre leur voix auprès de leur communauté pour ensemble, faire avancer les choses.

Soumettez votre projet

En mai 2019, l’agence WOÔ a pris la décision de créer un Comité d’éthique et de mettre en œuvre une Charte de déontologie pour garantir une totale transparence des actions liées au marketing d’influence. En créant YOÔ Care à des fins non lucratives, WOÔ & YOÔ vont encore plus loin en proposant une influence éthique, qui n’utilise pas seulement les communautés des influenceurs à des fins commerciales mais souhaite offrir la possibilité aux influenceurs de sensibiliser leur communauté au changement climatique et aux problématiques sociétales actuelles.